Trade Home Zone in Toronto

Trade for new and used items, like Home Zone, in Toronto. Earn BTZ to buy and sell on Bunz, or to spend on coffee, groceries and more at local businesses. Help us support sustainable trade in Toronto

MONTH OF AUGUST ONLY $1,085 / 880ft² - Yonge & Bloor 2bd/1ba High Rise Apartment

The apartment: Both bedrooms are large with plenty of closet space in this 880 sq. ft. apartment in central downtown Toronto. We have a large private balcony, AC unit, dishwasher, internet, etc. Good street and visitor parking. Apartment is fully furnished aside. Apartment complex also has a gym, public balcony, shared BBQ, and 10 shared washer & dryer units. The complex is pet-friendly. Utilities (water, sewage, hydro, heat, internet) are all included in the above price, which are 50/50 split. The location: One block from the subway, multiple grocery stores, and many other local amenities. Being central downtown, it’s also a quick walk to restaurants and bars. Basically all the amenities of living in a city without having to worry about parking or a big commute. The roommate: 29 year old male. Into hockey, volleyball, golf, relaxing, and spending time with my group of friends in the city. I work as an accountant downtown, am a laid back, friendly, and clean person. You: Looking for respectful, social, kind roommate who is responsible about rent and bills (we split everything 50/50). Perfect for a young professional, grad student, or fellow. When: Apartment is available for month of August only. Summary: If you need an amazing apartment with lots of amenities at an affordable price because you're early in your career, don't mind and want awesome access to downtown Toronto, this is the perfect place for you! Looking forward to hearing from you.

1,030

July One Bedroom Sublet @ Bloor & Dufferin

I am subletting my half basement apartment at the corner of Bloor and Dufferin (10 second walk to Dufferin Station, 2 second walk to the Churro shop ;) for the month of July (July 2nd- 29th to be specific). It’s fully furnished with everything you see in the photos including cooking pots and plates, etc. Everything you need :) If you google the intersection you’ll see there are so many restaurants and shops around- including Walmart and NoFrills. It’s a half basement because it’s only half underground. There is a window in the bedroom and both the front and back door have full windows. There are blackout curtains on all windows if you like to sleep in! I also have a cat so prefered selection would go to anyone that would also want to look after her (Mother Jones/MJ) for that month. Of course I would leave everything you would need to take care of her, and heads up, she’s a super snuggler!! Cuddles > Food ;) If you’re allergic to cats, unfortunately this isn’t the place for you :(. If no one writes me wanting to look after a cat, then I could find a friend to look after her and you could still possibly rent the apartment. It’s $1000 (including utilities), plus $30 for internet. So $1030 all included! I will be viewing the apartment this Thursday evening 5-7pm(13th) or Saturday morning/afternoon noon-2pm (15th). Please send a private message letting me know: -a bit about you; age, work, studying, are you responsible and clean...etc -If you are available for the stated viewing times -thoughts about looking after a cat;) -If you have questions. I don’t know how many people will respond to this, but I’ll do my best to get back to you! Sincerely, Allison :)

600
900